← Directory

D & P INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LTD.

CRD 119631File 801-124798
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$197.8M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $197.8M
Clients
235
647 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in RI

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Apr 28, 2022
Principal office
10 HIGH STREET, SUITE B, WAKEFIELD, RI, 02879
Phone
401-792-0100
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$197.8M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$197.8M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
647
Total accounts
647
AUM per client
$842K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other7$2.6M
High net worth individuals58$141.5M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)170$48.8M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients247235decreased by12
Apr 1, 2026Clients239247increased by8
Apr 1, 2026AUM$173,823,817$197,759,856increased by$23,936,039
Apr 1, 2026Accounts633647increased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients204239increased by35
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$126,201,394$173,823,817increased by$47,622,423
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts553633increased by80
May 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INVESTMENT ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INVESTMENT ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.