← Directory
KELLEY INVESTMENTS
Legal name: KELLEY INVESTMENTS, LLC
CRD 119099File 801-67645
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 9, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$238.0M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$216.5M
Non-discretionary $21.5M
Clients
216
387 accounts
Employees
3
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- LARO
- Registration date
- Mar 7, 2007
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 858-350-1010
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $238.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $216.5M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $21.5M
- Discretionary accounts
- 357
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 30
- Total accounts
- 387
- AUM per client
- $1.1M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 49 | $161.7M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 167 | $76.3M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Hourly charges
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for other
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 1, 2026 | Clients | 150 | 216 | increased by66 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | AUM | $195,574,353 | $237,956,390 | increased by$42,382,037 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Accounts | 342 | 387 | increased by45 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 130 | 150 | increased by20 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $134,992,407 | $195,574,353 | increased by$60,581,946 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 349 | 342 | decreased by7 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 128 | 130 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $135,154,383 | $134,992,407 | decreased by$161,976 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 344 | 349 | increased by5 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “KELLEY INVESTMENTS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“KELLEY INVESTMENTS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

