← Directory

ITAU BBA USA SECURITIES, INC.

CRD 118817File 801-128491
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
38

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Sep 11, 2023
Principal office
599 LEXINGTON AVE, 34TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10022
Phone
212-845-0600
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Commissions

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11E2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Apr 1, 2026Employees3738increased by1
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ITAU BBA” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ITAU BBA” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.