← Directory

EHB FINANCIAL RESOURCES MANAGEMNT, INC.

Legal name: EHB FINANCIAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT, INC.

CRD 116186File 801-123260
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$164.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $164.0M
Clients
90
90 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in PA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Feb 23, 2022
Principal office
211 WELSH POOL ROAD, SUITE 110, EXTON, PA, 19341
Phone
610-594-2701
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$164.0M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$164.0M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
90
Total accounts
90
AUM per client
$1.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals35$125.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)55$39.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients8090increased by10
Feb 1, 2026AUM$152,000,000$164,000,000increased by$12,000,000
Feb 1, 2026Accounts8090increased by10
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients8580decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$129,700,000$152,000,000increased by$22,300,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts8580decreased by5
Mar 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “EHB FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“EHB FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.