← Directory
BALLYROCK INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC
CRD 115324File 801-60583
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jul 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$10.99B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$10.99B
Clients
24
24 accounts
Employees
5
Top 25% of cohort in MA
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Sep 20, 2001
- Principal office
- 245 SUMMER STREET, BOSTON, MA, 02210
- Phone
- 617-563-7000
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $10.99B
- Discretionary AUM
- $10.99B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 24
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 24
- AUM per client
- $458.1M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 24 | $10.99B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Other (described) — CLO WAREHOUSE RETURNS
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11D2
- Q11D4
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 20 | 24 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $8,423,287,178 | $10,994,891,542 | increased by$2,571,604,364 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 20 | 24 | increased by4 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Employees | 0 | 5 | increased by5 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 11 | 20 | increased by9 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $3,911,748,567 | $8,423,287,178 | increased by$4,511,538,611 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 11 | 20 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 7 | 11 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,364,546,095 | $3,911,748,567 | increased by$1,547,202,472 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 7 | 11 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “BALLYROCK INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BALLYROCK INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

