← Directory

FIEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 114951File 801-60490
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Feb 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$137.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$137.7M
Clients
107
109 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Aug 17, 2001
Principal office
110 ALLENS CREEK ROAD, ROCHESTER, NY, 14618
Phone
585-271-8910
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$137.7M
Discretionary AUM
$137.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
109
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
109
AUM per client
$1.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$317K
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$5.8M
High net worth individuals54$113.6M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)53$18.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients106107increased by1
Mar 1, 2026AUM$124,936,879$137,710,371increased by$12,773,492
Mar 1, 2026Accounts108109increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients112106decreased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$113,969,652$124,936,879increased by$10,967,227
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts114108decreased by6
Apr 1, 2022Clients115112decreased by3
Apr 1, 2022AUM$111,613,104$113,969,652increased by$2,356,548
Apr 1, 2022Accounts117114decreased by3
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FIEN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FIEN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.