← Directory

LEWIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Legal name: LEWIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLLP

CRD 112463File 801-57799
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$136.8M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$136.8M
Clients
60
60 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Sep 5, 2000
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
239-404-1093
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$136.8M
Discretionary AUM
$136.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
60
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
60
AUM per client
$2.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals30$125.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)30$11.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients7060decreased by10
Apr 1, 2026AUM$126,547,133$136,832,438increased by$10,285,305
Apr 1, 2026Accounts7060decreased by10
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees21decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients7470decreased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$122,131,598$126,547,133increased by$4,415,535
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts7470decreased by4
Apr 1, 2022AUM$119,232,191$122,131,598increased by$2,899,407
Apr 1, 2022Accounts21474decreased by140
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “LEWIS CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LEWIS CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.