← Directory

ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP OF BANK OF HAWAII

Legal name: BANK OF HAWAII

CRD 112324File 801-60203
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 2, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.25B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.25B
Clients
4
24 accounts
Employees
34
Top 10% of cohort in HI

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Apr 20, 2001
Principal office
111 SOUTH KING STREET, 4TH FLOOR, HONOLULU, HI, 96813-4405
Phone
808-694-8372
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.25B
Discretionary AUM
$1.25B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
24
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
24
AUM per client
$313.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies3$658.4M
State or municipal government entitiesFewer than 5$165.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
Yes
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients64decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,115,051,000$1,254,981,000increased by$139,930,000
Apr 1, 2026Accounts2524decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees3034increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$1,167,066,000$1,115,051,000decreased by$52,015,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2725decreased by2
Oct 1, 2022Employees2930increased by1
Oct 1, 2022DisclosuresNoYes
Oct 1, 2022AUM$1,203,165,000$1,167,066,000decreased by$36,099,000
Apr 1, 2022Employees2829increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,366,211,000$1,203,165,000decreased by$163,046,000
Apr 1, 2022Accounts2327increased by4
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ASSET MANAGEMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ASSET MANAGEMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.