← Directory

SPRINKLE FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS LLC

CRD 112227File 801-48276
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 20, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$926.1M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$926.1M
Clients
242
1,068 accounts
Employees
8
Above cohort median in CO

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
DRO
Registration date
Jan 23, 1995
Principal office
1520 WEST CANAL COURT, SUITE 220, LITTLETON, CO, 80120
Phone
(303) 297-2185
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$926.1M
Discretionary AUM
$926.1M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1,068
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1,068
AUM per client
$3.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$10.1M
High net worth individuals161$892.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)81$23.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees108decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients237242increased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$869,837,741$926,084,420increased by$56,246,679
Apr 1, 2026Accounts1,0861,068decreased by18
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients246237decreased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$827,810,060$869,837,741increased by$42,027,681
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1,0481,086increased by38
Apr 1, 2022Clients228246increased by18
Apr 1, 2022AUM$705,644,314$827,810,060increased by$122,165,746
Apr 1, 2022Accounts9941,048increased by54
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SPRINKLE FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SPRINKLE FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.