← Directory
ASSET MANAGEMENT ADVISORS, LLC
CRD 111309File 801-56554
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Aug 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$221.3M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$221.3M
Clients
101
247 accounts
Employees
2
Below cohort median in OK
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- FWRO
- Registration date
- May 26, 1999
- Principal office
- 6307 WATERFORD BLVD., SUITE 200, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, 73118-1117
- Phone
- 405-842-1881
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $221.3M
- Discretionary AUM
- $221.3M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 247
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 247
- AUM per client
- $2.2M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | Fewer than 5 | $1.2M |
| High net worth individuals | 40 | $204.8M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 59 | $15.3M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- Yes
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | Employees | 1 | 2 | increased by1 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Employees | 2 | 1 | decreased by1 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Clients | 103 | 101 | decreased by2 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | AUM | $197,677,058 | $221,273,854 | increased by$23,596,796 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Accounts | 249 | 247 | decreased by2 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 106 | 103 | decreased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $183,684,314 | $197,677,058 | increased by$13,992,744 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 239 | 249 | increased by10 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Clients | 109 | 106 | decreased by3 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | AUM | $150,225,636 | $183,684,314 | increased by$33,458,678 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Accounts | 240 | 239 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ASSET MANAGEMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ASSET MANAGEMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

