← Directory

FIL INVESTMENT ADVISORS

CRD 111103File 801-21347
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$8.65B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$8.65B
Clients
11
26 accounts
Employees
7

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Sep 4, 1984
Principal office
PEMBROKE HALL, 42 CROW LANE, PEMBROKE, HM19
Phone
441-295-0665
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$8.65B
Discretionary AUM
$8.65B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
26
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
26
AUM per client
$786.0M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies9$6.40B
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$2.24B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — A % OF FEE RECEIVED BY THE ADVISOR
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for investment companies
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees67increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients2811decreased by17
Apr 1, 2026AUM$9,001,082,380$8,645,901,772decreased by$355,180,608
Apr 1, 2026Accounts2826decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees46increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2928decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$9,991,676,976$9,001,082,380decreased by$990,594,596
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts528increased by23
Jun 1, 2022Clients229increased by27
Apr 1, 2022Employees54decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$8,749,975,563$9,991,676,976increased by$1,241,701,413
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FIL INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FIL INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.