← Directory

COLLER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LTD

CRD 111035File 801-56222
APPROVED
Filing as of Sep 18, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$36.66B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$36.66B
Clients
33
33 accounts
Employees
10

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Mar 1, 1999
Principal office
TRAFALGAR COURT, LES BANQUES, ST. PETER PORT, GY1 3QL
Phone
+44 1481 745001
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$36.66B
Discretionary AUM
$36.66B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
33
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
33
AUM per client
$1.11B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles33$36.66B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 1, 2026Clients3233increased by1
Aug 1, 2026AUM$28,987,757,529$36,657,342,081increased by$7,669,584,552
Aug 1, 2026Accounts3233increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees910increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$51,185,725,575$28,987,757,529decreased by$22,197,968,046
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2332increased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$23,404,527,857$51,185,725,575increased by$27,781,197,718
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2332increased by9
Jul 1, 2022Employees89increased by1
Jul 1, 2022Clients1923increased by4
Jul 1, 2022AUM$22,736,163,241$23,404,527,857increased by$668,364,616
Jul 1, 2022Accounts1923increased by4
Jul 1, 2021Employees98decreased by1
Jul 1, 2021Clients1719increased by2
Jul 1, 2021AUM$19,376,583,693$22,736,163,241increased by$3,359,579,548

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “COLLER INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“COLLER INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.