← Directory

FIL INVESTMENT ADVISORS (UK) LTD.

CRD 110970File 801-23620
APPROVED
Filing as of Jul 1, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.55B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.55B
Clients
7
12 accounts
Employees
8

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Sep 4, 1984
Principal office
BEECH GATE, MILLFIELD LANE, LOWER KINGSWOOD, TADWORTH, SURREY, KT20 6RP
Phone
+44 (0)1732 361144
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$3.55B
Discretionary AUM
$3.55B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
12
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
12
AUM per client
$506.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies5$2.19B
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$1.36B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — % OF FEE REC'D BY ADVISOR RETAINING REGISTRANT
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for investment companies
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees148decreased by6
Apr 1, 2026Clients167decreased by9
Apr 1, 2026AUM$7,295,911,000$3,546,614,704decreased by$3,749,296,296
Apr 1, 2026Accounts1612decreased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1114increased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1916decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$7,926,161,000$7,295,911,000decreased by$630,250,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1916decreased by3
Jun 1, 2022Clients419increased by15
Jun 1, 2022Accounts419increased by15
Apr 1, 2022Clients24increased by2
Apr 1, 2022AUM$6,992,957,000$7,926,161,000increased by$933,204,000
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FIL INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FIL INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.