← Directory
ERNST & YOUNG INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLP
CRD 110921File 801-48596
APPROVED
Filing as of Sep 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
20
Not reported accounts
Employees
140
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Apr 7, 1995
- Principal office
- 200 PLAZA DRIVE, FIRST FLOOR SUITE 102, SECAUCUS, NJ, 07094
- Phone
- 800-273-0588
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.EY.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 20 | Not reported |
| Insurance companies | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| Banking or thrift institutions | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| State or municipal government entities | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Hourly charges
Advisory activities
- Other
- Publications
- Financial planning services
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 12, 2026 | Clients | 30 | 20 | decreased by10 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | AUM | $0 | — | |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | — | |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Employees | 160 | 140 | decreased by20 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Clients | 37 | 30 | decreased by7 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 190 | 160 | decreased by30 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 40 | 37 | decreased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ERNST YOUNG” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ERNST YOUNG” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

