← Directory
TRINITY CAPITAL INVESTORS
CRD 110798File 801-57287
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 16, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$458.3M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$458.3M
Clients
31
37 accounts
Employees
2
Above cohort median in MS
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Feb 18, 2000
- Principal office
- 1675 LAKELAND DRIVE, STE 400, JACKSON, MS, 39216
- Phone
- 601-956-3511
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $458.3M
- Discretionary AUM
- $458.3M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 37
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 37
- AUM per client
- $14.8M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | Fewer than 5 | $248K |
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | $4.2M |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 8 | $233.1M |
| State or municipal government entities | 19 | $103.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Clients | 37 | 31 | decreased by6 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 44 | 37 | decreased by7 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $472,001,355 | $458,282,132 | decreased by$13,719,223 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 44 | 37 | decreased by7 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 24 | 44 | increased by20 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $447,722,477 | $472,001,355 | increased by$24,278,878 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 25 | 44 | increased by19 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 15 | 24 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $437,484,870 | $447,722,477 | increased by$10,237,607 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 24 | 25 | increased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “TRINITY CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“TRINITY CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

