← Directory

LANDER & ASSOCIATES INC

CRD 110703File 801-111968
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jun 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$180.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$180.2M
Clients
48
116 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Oct 31, 2017
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
703-716-4303

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$180.2M
Discretionary AUM
$180.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
116
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
116
AUM per client
$3.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals36$176.8M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)12$3.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026Clients5348decreased by5
Jul 1, 2026AUM$190,977,368$180,212,293decreased by$10,765,075
Jul 1, 2026Accounts122116decreased by6
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients5453decreased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$166,811,046$190,977,368increased by$24,166,322
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts123122decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients5954decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$152,340,257$166,811,046increased by$14,470,789
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts132123decreased by9
Jul 1, 2022AUM$128,846,251$152,340,257increased by$23,494,006
Jul 1, 2021Clients6259decreased by3
Jul 1, 2021AUM$115,853,659$128,846,251increased by$12,992,592
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “LANDER ASSOCIATES” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LANDER ASSOCIATES” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.