← Directory

PROFIT INVESTMENTS

Legal name: PROFIT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 110294File 801-52528
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 9, 2026
Feed vintage Aug 12, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$26.8M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$26.8M
Clients
3
3 accounts
Employees
5
Bottom 25% of cohort in MD

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Jul 29, 1996
Principal office
11710 OLD GEORGETOWN ROAD, SUITE 1, NORTH BETHESDA, MD, 20852
Phone
301-650-0059

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$26.8M
Discretionary AUM
$26.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
3
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
3
AUM per client
$8.9M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$25.9M
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$848K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients123decreased by9
Apr 1, 2026AUM$131,958,052$26,764,932decreased by$105,193,120
Apr 1, 2026Accounts123decreased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees45increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients912increased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$160,717,197$131,958,052decreased by$28,759,145
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts912increased by3
Apr 1, 2022AUM$160,717,198$160,717,197decreased by$1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PROFIT INVESTMENTS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PROFIT INVESTMENTS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.