← Directory
ICE DATA PRICING & REFERENCE DATA, LLC
CRD 110037File 801-55222
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of May 18, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
1,988
Not reported accounts
Employees
306
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Mar 6, 1998
- Principal office
- 11 WALL STREET, NEW YORK, NY, 10005
- Phone
- 212-656-3000
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 698 | $0 |
| Non-U.S. persons | 5 | $0 |
| Insurance companies | 107 | $0 |
| Investment companies | 12 | $0 |
| Charitable organizations | 10 | $0 |
| Other investment advisers | 810 | $0 |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 4 | $0 |
| Banking or thrift institutions | 283 | $0 |
| State or municipal government entities | 59 | $0 |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Fixed fees
- Other (described) — SEE PART 2A, ITEMS 5 AND 14.
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Securities recommendations
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11C2
- Q11C4
- Q11C5
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Clients | 1,992 | 1,988 | decreased by4 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | AUM | $0 | — | |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | — | |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 308 | 306 | decreased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 2,179 | 1,992 | decreased by187 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 270 | 308 | increased by38 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 2,752 | 2,179 | decreased by573 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 261 | 270 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 3,033 | 2,752 | decreased by281 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ICE DATA” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ICE DATA” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

