← Directory
IFR, MUNICIPAL MARKET DATA
Legal name: REFINITIV GLOBAL MARKETS INC.
CRD 109120File 801-55328
APPROVED
Filing as of Jul 16, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
458
Not reported accounts
Employees
30
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Mar 10, 1998
- Principal office
- 26 THOMSON PLACE, BOSTON, MA, 02210
- Phone
- 857-365-1200
- Website
- https://www.TM3.com
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 118 | $0 |
| Insurance companies | 14 | $0 |
| Other investment advisers | 167 | $0 |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 18 | $0 |
| Banking or thrift institutions | 113 | $0 |
| State or municipal government entities | 28 | $0 |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Subscription fees
Advisory activities
- Publications
- Other advisory activities
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Clients | 462 | 458 | decreased by4 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | AUM | $0 | — | |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | — | |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 533 | 462 | decreased by71 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 580 | 533 | decreased by47 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 531 | 580 | increased by49 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “IFR MUNICIPAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“IFR MUNICIPAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

