← Directory

BISHOP STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Legal name: BISHOP STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 108042File 801-57217
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$166.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$166.5M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
8
Below cohort median in HI

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Feb 17, 2000
Principal office
FIRST HAWAIIAN CENTER, 999 BISHOP STREET, STE 2506, HONOLULU, HI, 96813
Phone
808-525-6246
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$166.5M
Discretionary AUM
$166.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$166.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies1$166.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees98decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$180,938,058$166,458,015decreased by$14,480,043
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees149decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$130,175,551$180,938,058increased by$50,762,507
Apr 1, 2022AUM$132,928,805$130,175,551decreased by$2,753,254
Sep 1, 2021AUM$156,000,310$132,928,805decreased by$23,071,505
Sep 1, 2021Accounts21decreased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BISHOP STREET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BISHOP STREET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.