← Directory
ROBINSON INVESTMENT GROUP INC
CRD 107454File 801-51450
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 22, 2024
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$19.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$14.0M
Non-discretionary $5.6M
Clients
58
58 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- ARO
- Registration date
- Mar 15, 1996
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 6156620967
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $19.6M
- Discretionary AUM
- $14.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $5.6M
- Discretionary accounts
- 45
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 13
- Total accounts
- 58
- AUM per client
- $338K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 58 | $19.6M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 2 | 1 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 100 | 58 | decreased by42 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $47,481,989 | $19,613,607 | decreased by$27,868,382 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 100 | 58 | decreased by42 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Employees | 4 | 2 | decreased by2 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Clients | 119 | 100 | decreased by19 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | AUM | $64,756,728 | $47,481,989 | decreased by$17,274,739 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Accounts | 119 | 100 | decreased by19 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ROBINSON INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ROBINSON INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

