← Directory

N.V.N.G. INVESTMENTS, INC.

CRD 107446File 801-113011
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jan 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$329.5M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$329.5M
Clients
39
41 accounts
Employees
1
Below cohort median in MI

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Apr 27, 2018
Principal office
555 CROSSTOWN PARKWAY, SUITE 405, KALAMAZOO, MI, 49008-1982
Phone
269-329-2422
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$329.5M
Discretionary AUM
$329.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
41
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
41
AUM per client
$8.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals39$328.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Fewer than 5$1.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients3039increased by9
Feb 1, 2026AUM$260,490,031$329,523,178increased by$69,033,147
Feb 1, 2026Accounts4241decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients3830decreased by8
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$233,834,824$260,490,031increased by$26,655,207
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts3842increased by4
Feb 1, 2022Clients4238decreased by4
Feb 1, 2022AUM$184,968,058$233,834,824increased by$48,866,766
Feb 1, 2022Accounts4638decreased by8
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INVESTMENTS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INVESTMENTS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.