← Directory

ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HOLDING L.P.

CRD 106998File 801-32361
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
0

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Apr 21, 1988
Principal office
501 COMMERCE STREET, NASHVILLE, TN, 37203
Phone
615-622-0000

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — SEE SCHEDULE D, MISCELLANEOUS

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11C5
  • Q11D2
  • Q11D4
  • Q11D5
  • Q11E2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026CustodyNoYes
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HOLDING” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HOLDING” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.