← Directory

DOMINION PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT, INC.

CRD 106918File 801-115280
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Aug 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$277.1M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$277.1M
Clients
782
782 accounts
Employees
18
Below cohort median in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
May 13, 2019
Principal office
2701 N ROCKY POINT DRIVE, SUITE 1000, TAMPA, FL, 33607
Phone
813-264-0440
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$277.1M
Discretionary AUM
$277.1M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
782
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
782
AUM per client
$354K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals26$89.6M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)756$187.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C1
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees2018decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients616782increased by166
Apr 1, 2026AUM$261,299,355$277,125,069increased by$15,825,714
Apr 1, 2026Accounts616782increased by166
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees2220decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients921616decreased by305
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$233,522,704$261,299,355increased by$27,776,651
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts921616decreased by305
Aug 1, 2022Employees2122increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Employees2421decreased by3
Apr 1, 2022Clients788921increased by133
Apr 1, 2022AUM$158,584,475$233,522,704increased by$74,938,229
Apr 1, 2022Accounts788921increased by133
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DOMINION PORTFOLIO” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DOMINION PORTFOLIO” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.