← Directory

INNIS INVESTMENTS

Legal name: INNIS INVESTMENTS LLC

CRD 105275File 801-21037
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jan 15, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$173.3M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$173.3M
Clients
237
237 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jun 7, 1984
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
513-232-2913
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$173.3M
Discretionary AUM
$173.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
237
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
237
AUM per client
$731K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)237$173.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients252237decreased by15
Feb 1, 2026AUM$165,095,745$173,283,273increased by$8,187,528
Feb 1, 2026Accounts252237decreased by15
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients170252increased by82
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$172,588,040$165,095,745decreased by$7,492,295
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts170252increased by82
Apr 1, 2022Clients169170increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$159,869,587$172,588,040increased by$12,718,453
Apr 1, 2022Accounts169170increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INNIS INVESTMENTS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INNIS INVESTMENTS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.