← Directory

FUTURE FINANCES INC

CRD 105190File 801-16781
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Apr 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$304.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$304.6M
Clients
288
691 accounts
Employees
4
Below cohort median in OH

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jan 27, 1982
Principal office
100 NORTHWOODS BLVD. STE "B", COLUMBUS, OH, 43235
Phone
614-888-7526

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$304.6M
Discretionary AUM
$304.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
691
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
691
AUM per client
$1.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5Not reported
Non-U.S. personsFewer than 5Not reported
Insurance companiesFewer than 5Not reported
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5Not reported
Other investment advisersFewer than 5Not reported
High net worth individuals197$248.5M
Banking or thrift institutionsFewer than 5Not reported
State or municipal government entitiesFewer than 5Not reported
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)91$56.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients245288increased by43
Apr 1, 2026AUM$272,375,814$304,621,367increased by$32,245,553
Apr 1, 2026Accounts661691increased by30
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients228245increased by17
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$222,992,222$272,375,814increased by$49,383,592
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts590661increased by71
Apr 1, 2022Clients205228increased by23
Apr 1, 2022AUM$187,594,226$222,992,222increased by$35,397,996
Apr 1, 2022Accounts205590increased by385
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FUTURE FINANCES” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FUTURE FINANCES” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.