← Directory
OPPENHEIMERFUNDS INC
CRD 104983File 801-8253
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$828K
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$828K
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
15
Bottom 25% of cohort in GA
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- ARO
- Registration date
- Dec 13, 1971
- Principal office
- 1331 SPRING STREET NW, SUITE 2500, ATLANTA, GA, 30309
- Phone
- 404-892-0896
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $828K
- Discretionary AUM
- $828K
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 1
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 1
- AUM per client
- $828K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 1 | $828K |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11D1
- Q11D2
- Q11D4
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $253,927,602 | $827,684 | decreased by$253,099,918 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 0 | 15 | increased by15 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,577,873,672 | $253,927,602 | decreased by$1,323,946,070 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $3,160,677,557 | $1,577,873,672 | decreased by$1,582,803,885 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “OPPENHEIMERFUNDS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OPPENHEIMERFUNDS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

