← Directory

PEAR TREE ADVISORS, INC.

CRD 104576File 801-19222
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Sep 28, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.58B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$2.58B
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
12
Above cohort median in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Jun 13, 1983
Principal office
55 OLD BEDFORD ROAD, SUITE 202, LINCOLN, MA, 01773-1124
Phone
781-259-1144
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$2.58B
Discretionary AUM
$2.58B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$2.58B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies1$2.58B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11E2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees1213increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$4,521,591,718$3,089,429,330decreased by$1,432,162,388
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$4,949,004,433$4,521,591,718decreased by$427,412,715
Oct 1, 2022AUM$5,820,047,680$4,949,004,433decreased by$871,043,247
Oct 1, 2021AUM$3,904,247,578$5,820,047,680increased by$1,915,800,102
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PEAR TREE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PEAR TREE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.