← Directory

PALOUSE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.

CRD 104573File 801-46893
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Apr 24, 2026
Feed vintage Aug 12, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$408.5M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$174.2M
Non-discretionary $234.3M
Clients
887
950 accounts
Employees
3
Above cohort median in WA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Jun 30, 1994
Principal office
1212 N WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 300, SPOKANE, WA, 99201
Phone
(509) 624-5591

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$408.5M
Discretionary AUM
$174.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$234.3M
Discretionary accounts
321
Non-discretionary accounts
629
Total accounts
950
AUM per client
$461K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals40$130.1M
Corporations or other businesses not listed above10$10.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)837$268.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees53decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients767887increased by120
Apr 1, 2026AUM$326,533,888$408,512,905increased by$81,979,017
Apr 1, 2026Accounts892950increased by58
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees65decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients494767increased by273
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$264,363,444$326,533,888increased by$62,170,444
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts497892increased by395
Apr 1, 2022Clients510494decreased by16
Apr 1, 2022AUM$234,130,196$264,363,444increased by$30,233,248
Apr 1, 2022Accounts514497decreased by17
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PALOUSE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PALOUSE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.